Trust and Safety

  • Openness
    All the prices on the website are published by Organizers and include all possible taxes, fees and commissions. We have no hidden payments.
  • Direct Communication with Organizers
    You book programs and communicate directly with Organizers. Speak about the conditions of a program first, and pay only after all negotiations. An Organizer will send you a written confirmation of the possibility of tour execution, and only then can you make the necessary payments.
  • Insurance From Program Failure
    Organizers get your money from us only after your arrival at the starting place or on the fact of delivery of services, depending on the status of the partner. Thus, we insure you from the risks of program failure and Organizers' default.
  • Control of Payments
    There is always an internal record of your payments and transactions in your personal account. You are always aware of all the payments you have done.
  • Secure Payments
    We do not collect or store your payment details. All the payments are made through the processing company Moneta.ru gateway. The service has a certificate of compliance with the international standards of data security PCI DSS Level 1 (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard). 3D-Secure technology from VISA and SecureCode technology from MasterCard are used in order to protect your payments by bank cards. It provides a high security of transactions related to the payments made on the website.
  • The Purchasing Password
    Use the purchasing password, which provides an additional protection of funds, in your personal account in Clumus. No one can use your funds even if your account is hacked by cyber-criminals. The purchasing password is stored, in an encrypted form, in our database, and you also need to remember it. We will ask for it whenever you make payments on the website.
  • Refund Guarantee
    In case of refusal of a paid program, we will return the money to your personal account or your bank account as stated under the terms of "Terms & Conditions." If you finance a lot on a raffle and its funds cannot be provided within the prescribed period, we will give a 100% refund of the amount you paid and transfer it to your personal account on the website.
  • Confirmed Traveler’s Accounts
    We care about the correctness of raffles and the involvement of real people. Therefore, we will ask for a confirmation of personal data from users, who become the winners of lots. To confirm his/her or her profile, a user should provide a scanned copy of his/her passport or any other document that would correctly identify him/her or her as a person, following the terms in our "Terms & Conditions."
  • Truthful Reviews of Real Travelers
    You should have a confirmed profile and should return from some journeys in order to express your own experience and impression in publishing reviews. The Organizers want to make sure that their reputations will remain clean and that people, who have never been their clients, will not spoil the good impression. Moreover, travelers can be guided only by truthful information from the experienced tourists.
  • Support and Assistance
    You can always contact us and ask questions through our feedback form. We are always ready to help!
Evaluate and earn rating points.
Do you think the information was interesting / useful on this page?
0 people has evaluated the information quality on this page.
These are the results we got:
0 — Liked
0 — Disliked
Thanks for your evaluation.
So you signal us about the quality of the content and impact on its rating.
Save up to 50% on tours! Get exclusive access to members-only deals by email.
//Rating@Mail.ru counter
Внимание! В этом div'е не нельзя размещать пользовательский контент: он будет затерт!

Доверие и безопасность

  • Открытость
    Все цены, указанные на сайте, публикуются Организаторами и включают в себя все возможные налоги, сборы и комиссии. У нас нет скрытых платежей.
  • Прямое общение с организаторами туров
    Бронируйте туры и переписываетесь напрямую с их исполнителями. Согласовывайте все условия прежде, чем оплатить программу. Сначала получаете письменное подтверждение о возможности исполнения тура непосредственно от Организатора, а только потом оплачиваете.
  • Страхование рисков неисполнения программ
    Организаторы получают ваши деньги от нас только после вашего прибытия на место старта программы или по факту оказания услуги, в зависимости от статуса партнёра. Мы страхуем вас от неисполнения Организаторами своих обязательств перед вами.
  • Контроль оплат
    В вашем личном кабинете ведётся внутренний учёт всех платежей и транзакций. Вы всегда в курсе объёма произведённых оплат.
  • Безопасность платежей
    Мы не собираем и не храним ваши платёжные данные. Все платежи проходят через шлюз процессинговой компании «Монета.ру». Сервис имеет сертификат о соответствии требованиям международного стандарта безопасности данных PCI DSS Level 1 (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard). Для защиты платежей со счетов банковских карт используются технологии 3D-Secure от VISA и SecureCode от MasterCard. Это обеспечивает высокую безопасность транзакций, связанных с оплатами на сайте.
  • Платёжный пароль
    Используйте платёжный пароль, который обеспечит дополнительную защиту денежных средств на вашем счёте в Клумус. Никто не сможет воспользоваться вашими средствами, даже если ваш аккаунт взломан злоумышленниками. Платёжный пароль хранится в базе данных в зашифрованном виде, а вы держите его в памяти. Мы запрашиваем его каждый раз, когда вы совершаете оплаты в программах и проектах, опубликованных на сайте.
  • Гарантия возврата средств
    В случае отказа от оплаченного путешествия мы вернём вам деньги в соответствии с условиями «Публичной оферты». Если вы финансируете конкурсный лот и его фонд не может быть сформирован в установленный срок, мы вернём 100% уплаченной суммы на ваш персональный счёт автоматически.
  • Подтверждённые профили пользователей
    Мы заботимся о том, чтобы в финансировании конкурсных лотов путешествий принимали участие только реальные люди. Поэтому мы запрашиваем подтверждение персональных данных у пользователей, которые становятся Победителями. Подтверждение осуществляется путём предоставления документов, идентифицирующих личность, в соответствии с условиями «Публичной оферты».
  • Настоящие отзывы реальных путешественников
    Отзывы в программах на сайте могут публиковать пользователи только с подтверждёнными профилями, вернувшиеся из поездки. Организаторы могут быть уверенными в том, что им не испортят репутацию люди, которые никогда не были их клиентами, а Путешественники могут руководствоваться только правдивой информацией от «бывалых».
  • Помощь и поддержка
    Вы всегда можете связаться с нами и задать волнующие вас вопросы через форму связи. Будем рады помочь!
Оценивайте и зарабатывайте рейтинговые баллы.
Вам понравилась / была полезной информация на этой странице?
0 человек приняли участие в оценке качества этой информации.
И вот какие результаты мы получили:
0 — понравилось
0 — не понравилось
Благодарим за вашу оценку.
Так, вы сигнализируете нам о качестве контента и влияете на его рейтинг.
Экономьте до 50% на турах! Получайте эксклюзивные предложения на ваш email.
//Rating@Mail.ru counter
Внимание! В этом div'е не нельзя размещать пользовательский контент: он будет затерт!